Records

Student Records:

Gold Bar Elementary: Michelle Adie 
Email: michelle.adie@sultan.k12.wa.us
419 Lewis Ave, Gold Bar, WA 98251
Phone: (360)793-9840, Extension: 1400 / Fax: (360)793-4158

Sultan Elementary: Jennifer Moon
Email: jennifer.moon@sultan.k12.wa.us
501 Date Ave, Sultan, WA 98294
Phone: (360)793-9830, Extension: 1301 / Fax: (360)793-9836

Sultan Middle School: Elizabeth Emmons
Email: elizabeth.emmons@sultan.k12.wa.us
301 High Ave, Sultan, WA 98294
Phone: (360)793-9850, Extension: 1501 / Fax: (360)793-9859

Sultan High, Sky Valley Options, or Grad Alliance: Kathy Teel 
Email: kathy.teel@sultan.k12.wa.us
1000 Turk Dr, Sultan, WA 98294
Phone: (360)793-9860, Extension: 1640 / Fax: (360)793-9864

Student Services: Nyssa Weideman 
Email: nyssa.weideman@sultan.k12.wa.us
514 4th St, Sultan, WA 98294
Phone: (360)793-9801, Extension: 1040 / Fax: (360)793-9890

Transcripts:

Please contact Kathy Teel at (360)793-9861 ext: 1640 for current (2012 and newer) transcripts, for older transcripts; please contact Cassie Plummer at (360)793-9801 ext: 1006. Fines and fees must be paid prior to obtaining official transcripts. 

Public Records:

Public records may be requested using this form:Public Records Request Form.pdf 
The form may be submitted to cassie.plummer@sultan.k12.wa.us